Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Doyle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Doyle

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (168 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Erica Lee

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love Liz she was amazing thanks so much"

Austin Sauter

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience and very helpful. Liz Nelson was awesome to work with!"

Joshua Zarbo

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are fantastic. Been a State Farm customer for decades and grateful to have Mike Doyle as my agent."

Jennifer K

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was only wanting a quote for homeowners insurance but the lady Ashley I spoke with convinced me to go with life insurance also. Very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this state farm!"

Earl E

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am really excited to have found my new insurance agent, Mike! When I called and got my auto quote, his staff member Ashley was very kind and knowledgeable. I'm glad we could talk business while getting like I was right at home. Thanks for saving me some mullah."

Lindsey Brown

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve never had such a great experience when dealing with an insurance company. They where very patient with me and did a great job explaining my policy and helping me get the best rate. They turned a very stressful and confusing situation into a stress free one and that almost never happens when dealing with insurance companies! I highly recommend !!"

JUSTICEAFTERDARK

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They Are The BEST!!!!!!"

Olivia Schuster

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz was so helpful and able to switch over my car insurance for me and help me get a much better rate! She was so sweet and a pleasure to work with."

Garrett Kuemmer

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Mike and his team was an absolute joy! They are extremely kind and took time to explain everything to me. Glad to give my business to them!"

Tyesha Gregory

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz was very helpful and answered all of my questions and concerns."

Jamar Dyson

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Mike. Not only did I save money but I have peace of mind knowing that I'm fully covered in all aspects of my life for those "just in case" moments. The girls in the office are super sweet and extremely helpful as well!! Highly recommend this agent no matter what area, city, or county you live in Maryland."

ashley lumpkin

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been an Allstate customer for 19 yrs. I was very nervous to switch at first, Then I spoke with Liz and she made me feel a lot better. She is very educated on insurance she broke it down for me to better understand exactly what I would be covered on. She took her time and didn't rush and I saved a ton of money by making the switch to State farm. Thank you so much Liz for being so kind and helpful, and thank you state farm for saving me money and making me feel taken care of."

Tiffany Brown

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve bee missing out! I’ve had Nationwide, Geico and Progressive (and recently turned down Allstate 😒). But, State Farm has been my best experience thus far and Liz at this office is an absolute DELIGHT!! If anyone from the office is reading this make sure she gets a holiday bonus and a raise because she is seriously giving out some grade A, 5-star customer service over there!!! 🤌🏾👌🏾🫶🏽"

Jacob McGowan

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"After contacting Mike, he put me in touch with Liz Nelson, who did a fantastic job taking care of me. She was able to answer every question I had and saved me tons on my insurance all in a very timely manner. I cannot be more pleased with my experience as a customer of Liz and Mike's."

Valerie Jackson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I finally call State Farm to get renters ins.Staff was very helpful.Explain everything and answer every question. The price was very affordable. Thanks again State Farm!!"

Jordan Mahoney

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Willing to help and answer any questions. Very friendly and timely."

Cristen Scifo

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was fantastic! He explained everything very thoroughly and I did not feel any pressure at all to add certain things to my policy or even to get a policy through state farm. He saved me a ton of money and was very helpful and friendly throughout the entire process!"

Quiana Harris

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Mike he's so sweet and makes everything easy for me to understand."

Kara Kilchenstein

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his assistant Liz are awesome; they are kind, helpful, and they really know their stuff. Mike spent a lot of time on the phone with us to work out a rate for the coverage we needed in our budget."

Brandon Jones

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is amazing not only did I get an amazing rate and wonderful customer service but my insurance needs were met he's very understanding and knows what's he's talking about!"

Jada Chambers

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike has some if the best customer service i have ever seen. very nice man with alot of information for and knowledge about insurance and he does it so well. definitely would recommend"

Kaipo Chin

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! We recently moved from Hawai'i to Maryland so learning the difference of auto coverages was very confusing at first. With Mike's help, he explained the how's and why's of the state required auto coverages needed to get our vehicle insured. Mike was super helpful with getting us the best rate possible for our auto and renter's insurance. I look forward to meeting Mike in person. We've been with State Farm since 2016 and Mike (team included) is one of the reason we choose to stay. Mahalo nui loa (thank you very much) Mike!"

yilmaz bakirhan

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was very easy. Thank you Mike"

Erol Bakirhan

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional! Helped me switch coverage and save money in the process! I regret not talking to him sooner! Thanks man!"

Nick Paulson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Setting up my renters and auto insurance with Elizabeth was quick and easy. She helped me understand all if the nuances of each policy."