Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kitty Travagline

Kitty Travagline

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kitty Travagline
"I contacted this office to check rates because I knew I was paying way too much for the minimal full coverage I currently had. Liz Nelson explained all of my current coverages and what State Farm could offer me, with all of the costs broken down individually. I was quite shocked at getting more coverage for a significant price reduction. Liz was very patient with me and offered me lots of options that she thought would best suit my needs. She was professional and friendly and so very helpful. I immediately signed up with State Farm and feel very good about it."
Profile photo of Melissa Ward

Melissa Ward

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Ward
"I have several policies with this office . Ashley is always very helpful and she takes cars of all of my insurance needs in a timely and professional manner"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Willis

Jeffrey Willis

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Willis
"My experience with state farm is excellent Again thank you ashley"
Profile photo of Sherry Westerman

Sherry Westerman

April 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sherry Westerman
"There was a little snafu with my PIP coverage, but Mike reached out to me personally and corrected things within a day. I'm really pleased with the service."
Profile photo of Emily Shaw

Emily Shaw

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Shaw
"I recently moved to Baltimore from Virginia and had to change my car insurance. Liz worked with me to get the best option possible and made the experience enjoyable. I am happy I was able to stick with State Farm. Thank you Mike and Liz."
Profile photo of Malcom Barnes

Malcom Barnes

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malcom Barnes
"Wisdom was great she talk to me and gave me great advice in regards to insurance and connected with me on a personal level my experience was comfortable. she really brought that "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there" feeling to our phone call."
Profile photo of Mitchell S

Mitchell S

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell S
"Always answers my questions!"
Profile photo of Daniel Duque

Daniel Duque

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Duque
"Excelent Very good Ms Ashley Muchas gracias muy paciente"
Profile photo of Lona Hoogeveen

Lona Hoogeveen

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lona Hoogeveen
"Liz has been so patient and helpful with getting my insurance. This is the first time I have used an insurance agent and it has been a great experience!"
Profile photo of Alden Sparks

Alden Sparks

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alden Sparks
"I was looking to revisit my insurance providers as well as consolidate my Home and Auto. State Farm had the best price. What really has blown me away has been the customer service from the local agent. Wisdom has been amazing to work with throughout the process making herself available to fit my schedule and continuously providing updates along the way! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joshua King

Joshua King

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua King
"Liz has been exceptionally helpful and wonderful! Nothing but awesome service!"
Profile photo of Radko Bachvaroff

Radko Bachvaroff

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Radko Bachvaroff
"Always professional service. Knowledge about the industry. Able to work around my schedule. Kind and compassionate."
Profile photo of Nick Schlegel

Nick Schlegel

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Schlegel
"Liz took my call immediately and was a great assistance in setting up our new home insurance. She was super responsive and got us a great deal. Thank you, Liz!"
Profile photo of Ian Purcell

Ian Purcell

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Purcell
"Mike Doyle and his team are always very friendly and helpful. They are very easy to work with and ready to help guide me to the best insurance for my needs. I recently bought a lemon and needed help switching auto insurance from one car to another and then back again. My most recent interaction with the team was with Ashley Party and she took the time to understand what I needed, was very empathetic, and helped me quickly make the proper updates to my coverage."
Profile photo of Erika Mobley

Erika Mobley

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Mobley
"She was so polite and very pleasant to speak with"
Profile photo of Emmaus Ferdinand

Emmaus Ferdinand

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmaus Ferdinand
"Wisdom is the best insurance agent I ever came across. She genuinely cares about you and goes above and beyond to make sure you have the proper coverage and understand what your coverages are. She’s helped me improve all my coverages and save money on my insurance! Thank you for not only making sure my family is protected but helping me understand what coverages I have. You’re the best!!!"
Profile photo of Janet Dawson

Janet Dawson

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Dawson
"Thank you for letting me know about my tags to my car , Thank you Liz! I received some paperwork to prove to MVA that I no longer have the car,because it was sold,thank you so much"
Profile photo of Moee Curlss

Moee Curlss

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moee Curlss
"Ashley is wonderful ! Addesssd my issues immediately and with such a positive attitude"
Profile photo of Nicole Gilliam

Nicole Gilliam

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Gilliam
"Excellent customer service 👏. Thank you"
Profile photo of LaRee Addison

LaRee Addison

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaRee Addison
"Liz.. was extremely helpful ☺️"
Profile photo of Amber Zaidi

Amber Zaidi

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Zaidi
"Ashley at Mike Doyle's office has been a lifesaver!! Admittedly, I was a bit frustrated with State Farm following a vehicle break in. State Farm was saying that they weren't going to cover all of the required repairs to restore my car to its pre break in condition, despite my policy covering such things. After many phone calls with Ashley, she was able to help me get my claim situated and my car will be back to her beautiful self! I definitely considered leaving State Farm due to their handling of this claim, but Ashley and Mike have turned that around."
Profile photo of Rebecca Kotarides

Rebecca Kotarides

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Kotarides
"Ashley was amazing! She was very personable and made the experience painless. I am very satisfied with the level of customer service I was given. I look forward to working with her and State Farm moving forward."
Profile photo of Joseph Kovacevich

Joseph Kovacevich

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kovacevich
"Liz Nelson was great, she answered all our questions and was perfectly polite and professional. Looking forward to continuing to work with her! Been working with Liz for several years now, and she has been amazing with Insurance questions (home and auto) and set my wife and I up with the perfect Life Insurance policies as well."
Profile photo of Greg Elder

Greg Elder

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Elder
"Mike and Ashley have done a fantastic job covering my insurance needs, ranging from car, life, and home owners. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ramiro Urquieta

Ramiro Urquieta

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Urquieta
"Liz was excellent"