Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Doyle

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Doyle

5 out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Blizzard

Richard Blizzard

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They got me good rates where professional and made it easy to remove one car and add a second"
Profile photo of Bruce Mangels

Bruce Mangels

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was much smarter when I left than I was when I came in!! 💥💥💥"
Profile photo of ashley party

ashley party

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eric Truesdel

Eric Truesdel

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was great with Mike and Liz!"
Profile photo of Rah Rah

Rah Rah

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello my name is Jermilla and I called in and spoke with Liz today and she was so helpful and took care of me very well thanks to Liz my car is now ready for the rode"
Profile photo of kaila jean

kaila jean

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was really helpful and knowledgeable about the area!!"
Profile photo of Abdulaziz Alsaad

Abdulaziz Alsaad

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was the best amongst the best! I told him my urgent situation and he dealt with it perfectly! I would recommend him with no hesitation! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Darrell Greene

Darrell Greene

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very very very helpful THANK YOU STATE FARM"
Profile photo of Lil Crow

Lil Crow

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience coming to this location was amazing mr.Williams was very professional upfront and very informational I would recommend this office for sure"
Profile photo of Jas Annie

Jas Annie

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to get insurance at a great price. The staff was very nice and helpful when I came in."
Profile photo of Ziggy Davinci

Ziggy Davinci

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place."
Profile photo of Triana Tucker

Triana Tucker

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice office and very nice staff. Delivered there a few times as a mail carrier and each time it was a pleasant atmosphere. ✨🥰"
Profile photo of T Perry80

T Perry80

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found Mr Mike on Google and he saved my life financially today. I am so grateful for his awesome customer service skills and his knowledge of everything we discussed. I give him 5 stars hands down !"
Profile photo of José Eduardo D. Tosi (Eduardo)

José Eduardo D. Tosi (Eduardo)

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be more impressed with the entire process and the support provided by this branch. Seriously impressed. Liz needs a raise, she is just great."
Profile photo of venita johnson

venita johnson

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very awesome experience"
Profile photo of Rita Carter

Rita Carter

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you. Questions and information are always answered and given.We appreciate your knowledge."
Profile photo of Matthew Acton

Matthew Acton

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easily, the best insurance agent we have ever worked with. Was quick to answer any questions, and was very proactive with any problems or issues that might arise. Highly recommend Mike Doyle, for anyone looking for a fantastic and hard-working agent"
Profile photo of charles brock

charles brock

May 31, 2022

3  out of  5
"Liz was very accommodating. polite and gave me a quote that was more than affordable."
Profile photo of irvin haddox

irvin haddox

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Saved me alot as compared to my current insurance! Wouldn't wanna be insured anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Spencer Jobe

Spencer Jobe

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, prompt and reliable folks here. 👍"
Profile photo of Catisha Norville

Catisha Norville

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Customer Service Mike 👏🏽. Turned my frown upside down, got better coverage then *The Company Who shall not be named*, and saved me $100 a month… woohooo I’m excited…"
Profile photo of Mo Fakhoury

Mo Fakhoury

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and Liz helped setup my insurance. They were very knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. I highly recommend their services for any insurance needs that you might have."
Profile photo of Tenea Manning

Tenea Manning

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came by the office and Mike talked me through all the changes and how they will help me out in the long run. On top of mentioning a potential job opportunity. It was a great experience!!"
Profile photo of David Wright

David Wright

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Mike Doyle is the best! He even purchased a coffee for me after helping me out with insurance."
Profile photo of Kyle Allan

Kyle Allan

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Highly Recommend Mike Doyle With State Farm Insurance. He is very knowledgeable and was able to find me great auto insurance rates. If you live in In Baltimore, Contact Mike!"