Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tawny Matthews

Tawny Matthews

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawny Matthews
"I really appreciate everyone at State Farm. They all are very professional and courteous. I needed some information emailed to me and Ashley was on it. She went every step of the way to make sure I received what I needed Thank you all at State Farm. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of LaDonna Puryear

LaDonna Puryear

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaDonna Puryear
"Great experience with agent Ashley taking time to set up a new policy for me. Quick and easy to get thru the red tape!"
Profile photo of Sadua Woodson

Sadua Woodson

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadua Woodson
"Wonderful talking with her and was able to get everything done with ease"
Profile photo of Nikia Hall

Nikia Hall

June 21, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Nikia Hall
"Initially my experience with State Farm was pleasant. Liz assisted with my Homeowners and Car Policies. After about a year, my car insurance made a significant jump in rates. I called the office and spoke to Ashley who told me she couldn't see any reason why it would it would increase that much. She told me she would reach out to someone and get back to me. Two days passed and I didn't hear anything so I called back. Liz answered the phone and told me that Ashley wasn't in the office yet and she would send her a message to get back to me. Again no one called me back so I obtained quotes from other insurance companies. After waiting a few more days and not hearing anything back, I went with another insurance company. I called and spoke to Ashley to cancel my policies. I asked her was she the person I spoke to regarding the increase in my car insurance? She told me she didn't know. She proceeded to tell me what she needed from me to cancel my policies. I reminded her that a portion of what was paid for my homeowners policy would need to be refunded and we ended the call. I then received a text from her apologizing for not getting back to me and to remind to send the documents needed to cancel the policy. I emailed the documents. I then received a call from Ashley informing me (like I didn't already know) that my Homeowners policy was less coverage for more money. I explained to her that I would rather pay more money, then to have something tragic happen and wouldn't be able to get any help. If no one got back to me when I had a simple inquiry, how can I trust them with my home? My fiancé referred me to Mike Doyle's office and he was really disappointed when I told him what happened."
Profile photo of Hannah Hocevar

Hannah Hocevar

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hocevar
"I’m 2 days away from closing on a home, and the original home insurance company I was using decided to pull out. I was FRAZZLED to say the least. I heard State Farm was a great choice in the Baltimore area, so I requested a quote online. Not too long after, I got a call from Wisdom, hands down THE best insurance agent I’ve ever worked with. She was calm, knowledgeable, super helpful, and had such an easy going personality. She took me step-by-step through the process, really gathering the proper data on our home so we had exactly the right coverage, which was $700 cheaper than the other company AND better coverage! Wisdom is so knowledgeable—ask her any question or for advice and she’ll take you through some scenarios so you genuinely understand the policy you’re building. All in all, she whipped me up the perfect policy (including bundling car insurance!) THE SAME DAY to make sure we close on time. I’m so grateful for Wisdom and her team. Not only did they save me money, but they were willing to step in and help during a time crunch. GREAT PEOPLE! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Elder

Suzanne Elder

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Elder
"Everyone at the office has been super helpful, but I want to specifically acknowledge Ashley, who always has done a tremendous job with my multiple policies. Her quick turnaround time is amazing - I needed a transfer of vehicle and a new temporary insurance card for my son, and Ashley had it done within 30 minutes! She is always friendly, professional and very personable to talk to. Usually I would always loathe having to contact my insurance agent for matter, but I actually like talking with Ashley and don't mind the calls!"
Profile photo of Angie Harrison

Angie Harrison

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Harrison
"Great customer service from Liz Nelson Office Manager at State Farm. Would recommend this team for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of R Boatright

R Boatright

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Boatright
"Liz and Ashley are both top tier insurance agents. They were knowledgeable, efficient, pleasant, and saved me money. I 100% recommend giving them a call when looking for a policy."
Profile photo of Mohamadu Bah

Mohamadu Bah

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamadu Bah
"You did it excellent job very good job"
Profile photo of Buttercup Smith

Buttercup Smith

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buttercup Smith
"Ashley was very nice and helped me make my payment with no issues. Ty Ashley ❤️"
Profile photo of Nomad Walsh

Nomad Walsh

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nomad Walsh
"Great customer service skills."
Profile photo of Tim Morello

Tim Morello

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Morello
"Ashley was very helpful in updating my insurance policy in a timely manner. She was also courteous and professional in all communications. She worked hard to rectify an issue I had, and I greatly appreciated her help."
Profile photo of DJ DRAMA5

DJ DRAMA5

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DJ DRAMA5
"Good afternoon Mike, My name is Dynishie Johnson. I just wanted to take some time to let you know how wonderful and amazing Wisdom Aziz is. I was currently looking for a new insurance. She kindly walked me thru each step detail thru detail. Wisdom impressed me so much that it was a no brainer to join the State Farm family. Her knowledge and breakdowns of different policy options was simply incredible! Wisdoms professionalism was A1. I never leave reviews but honestly this was the best person I’ve ever had. I’m extremely comfortable with my decision on joining the State Farm family. All because she made me feel like Family!! Thanks again Wisdom Best, DJ"
Profile photo of Mark Shifflett

Mark Shifflett

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Shifflett
"I have been working with Liz Nelson, the account manager for statefarm and she is wonderful to work with. Very attentive and addressed all my concerns. I highly recommend working with her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Serico

Jennifer Serico

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Serico
"Mike is super thorough and patient in helping you find the best coverage for your family's needs. Mike and his team make everything so easy! Amazing service and support!"
Profile photo of Sonsy Gaba

Sonsy Gaba

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonsy Gaba
"Ashley Party was absolutely amazing and answered any and every question we had. Very satisfied with our experience."
Profile photo of Aidan Brannigan

Aidan Brannigan

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Brannigan
"Liz is very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Riley Turner

Riley Turner

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Turner
"I have been a customer of State Farm for many years between auto and home insurance. I recently switched my home to a rental property and worked with Ashley P. She was extremely professional, thorough on taking care of the change, and has followed up with me several times to ensure that everything is being taken care of. She has really been a pleasure to work with and if you get the chance to work with her too, I know you will feel the same! Thanks Ashley!"
Profile photo of Heather Wirth

Heather Wirth

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Wirth
"Ashley has been very diligent in helping me through a complicated claims process. Her personal assistance has been invaluable! So impressive these days when customer service from an actual caring human is tough to come by!"
Profile photo of Nicole Barbosa

Nicole Barbosa

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Barbosa
"Mike and Wisdom are extremely helpful and very personable. I was able to get my insurance taken care of in under 5 minutes. Wisdom was quick to answer any questions I had and was very knowledgable. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Corey Kaplan

Corey Kaplan

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Kaplan
"Liz has always been great to work with! She is very responsive and extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Harrison Bai

Harrison Bai

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Bai
"Really helpful agent who provides a lot of useful information"
Profile photo of MaryAnn Marshall

MaryAnn Marshall

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MaryAnn Marshall
"Ashley is awesome! She is very customer focused and great with communication. She took care of everything for me and kept me in the loop through the process!"
Profile photo of Alex Schoenberg

Alex Schoenberg

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Schoenberg
"Wisdom is very nice, knows her stuff"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Jones

Jacqueline Jones

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Jones
"Great customer service and communication"